play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A & H Motors

At A & H Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A & H Motors

A & H Motors
5
5.0

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf

    By Christian B on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A&H Motor provided me with the best customer service I could ask for.


  • 5

    A trustworthy car dealer!

    By Colin L on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was impressed by A & H Motors. Sam was a very honest and genuine guy who you can trust.


  • 5

    Honda Legend 2009

    By Ali A on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    5 star experience. Honest, Friendly, Smooth transaction. Very flexible about viewing and test drive. Nice car. Good price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Best deal from the best dealer, A+++++++

    By Jitu K on 20 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Person - Very much polite, punctual and professional dealer. I would highly recommend this honest and reliable trader to all potential buyers. Product - Nissan Note - Its boxy shape, high roofline and upright seating all play their part. And there are plenty of useful storage cubbies dotted around the car to add to the practicality. The dashboard feels well made and the controls are all well laid out and easy to use. The Nissan Note reliability and sheer practicality means that it's a car that you can buy used without too much worry. it offers exceptional fuel efficiency. Price - Value for money, I just bought it because I need more space and versatility than a conventional supermini can provide, and I want plenty of kit for a reasonable price. Promise - You get what is promised on advert as well as at test ride. I'm given very good deal with warranty assist a bonus, so extremely happy with A & H Motors so far, Thank you!


  • 5

    FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Mohammed A on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Trustworthy, brilliant car in tip top shape. Friendly people much appreciated with the support as well.


  • 5

    Friendly dealer. Great customer service.

    By Maz M on 05 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine and friendly car salesman. Exceptional customer service pre- and post-sale. Happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Mollie H on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service from A & H motors! Very helpful, professional and polite! Car was in the condition described and 3 months warranty was provided for piece of mind.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By Nasir S on 05 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Car condition was as described. Very proffessional when spoken to and was flexible when asked about viewing the vehicle at short notice. Not once did i felt pressurised at any time when viewing the vehicle about buying. Car was in excellent condition and was very happy with the purchase. Would definitely recommend again.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Siddharth A on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I had really smooth and easy experience buying a car with them. Great customer service and I'm very happy overall.


  • 5

    5 Star ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By Gina W on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ Brand new MOT given, part exchanged my old car, fixed a few little niggles I wasn't expecting and I was very grateful. Fabulous service, even delivered and collected from my home! Thanks Sam


A & H Motors

Telephone:
020 81157276 07441 918049

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 21:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 21:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 21:00
Thursday 09:00 - 21:00
Friday 09:00 - 21:00
Saturday 09:00 - 21:00
Sunday 10:00 - 21:00

A & H Motors

Address:
88 HURLEY ROAD,
GREENFORD,
MIDDLESEX,
UB6 9HB